Social Centre Activities Program- Term 2 Part I 2019

Here is the Social Centre Program for Term 2- Part I 2019: 

Mon, 29 Apr 12:30 PM – 2:00 PM Ingle Farm Shopping
Tue, 30 Apr 10:00 AM – 1:00 PM Singing Group
Wed, 1 May 10:00 AM – 1:00 PM Chat’n’craft
10:00 AM – 1:00 PM Tech Corner-Demonstration of the AIRA App
Thu, 2 May 9:00 AM – 3:00 PM Outing & day trips -Semaphore Coast walk , shopping & lunch
Fri, 3 May 10:00 AM – 1:00 PM Craft
10:30 AM – 11:30 AM Crosswords with Ray
11:00 AM – 11:45 AM Pilates
1:00 PM – 2:00 PM Bingo
Mon, 6 May 11:30 AM – 2:30 PM Matt Raynor-Music concert-Transport pickups start at 10.30 am
Tue, 7 May 9:30 AM – 2:30 PM Extreme Group- Mount Lofty with Picnic Lunch -$8-Transport Pickups on the way
Wed, 8 May 10:00 AM – 1:00 PM Chat’n’craft
10:00 AM – 1:00 PM Singing Group
Thu, 9 May 10:00 AM – 1:00 PM Singing Group
10:30 AM – 3:00 PM Outing & day trips- McQueen’s Hotel
Fri, 10 May 10:00 AM – 1:00 PM Craft
10:30 AM – 11:30 AM Crosswords with Ray
10:30 AM – 12:00 PM Local Walking Group -Transport pickups start at 9.00 am
Sun, 12 May 2:30 AM – 4:00 AM Extreme Walking Group-Transport Pickups on the way-Semaphore to Largs Coast walk with lunch along the way
Mon, 13 May 11:30 AM – 3:00 AM Mothers’ Day Lunch=Transport pickups start at 10.30 am
Tue, 14 May 10:00 AM – 1:00 PM Singing Group
Wed, 15 May 10:00 AM – 1:00 PM Chat’n’craft
10:30 AM – 12:00 PM Local Walking Group -Transport pickups start at 9.00 am
Thu, 16 May 9:00 AM – 3:00 PM 10 pin Bowling Transport pickups on the way-Lunch at the Bowling Alley- $7 + Attendance
Fri, 17 May 10:00 AM – 1:00 PM Craft
10:30 AM – 11:30 AM Crosswords with Ray
11:00 AM – 11:45 AM Pilates
1:00 PM – 2:00 PM Bingo
Mon, 20 May 11:30 AM – 3:00 AM Josh & Co-Transport pickups start at 10.30 am
Tue, 21 May 12:00 PM – 2:00 PM Day Trip -West Lakes River Cruise with 2 Course Lunch @&20 per person(subsidised)
Wed, 22 May 10:00 AM – 1:00 PM Chat’n’craft
Thu, 23 May 9:00 AM – 4:30 PM Warrawong Sanctuary – $8.00 (requires general concession entry fee)
Fri, 24 May 10:00 AM – 1:00 PM Craft
10:30 AM – 11:30 AM Crosswords with Ray
10:30 AM – 12:00 PM Local Walking Group -Transport pickups start at 9.00 am
Mon, 27 May 12:30 PM – 2:00 PM Shopping
Tue, 28 May 10:00 AM – 1:00 PM Singing Group
Wed, 29 May 10:00 AM – 1:00 PM Chat’n’craft
Thu, 30 May 11:00 AM – 2:30 PM Roast Lunch, $10 +$3 Attendance
Fri, 31 May 10:00 AM – 1:00 PM Craft
10:30 AM – 11:30 AM Crosswords with Ray
11:00 AM – 11:45 AM Pilates
1:00 PM – 2:00 PM Bingo

All members are welcome to attend all the activities and outing in the program. Please always call the office  on  8367 6088 to advise attendance and transport.

You can download the program by clicking on the program: Social Activities for TERM 2 2019.

Share this Post