Social Centre Activities Program- Term 1 2019

Here is the Program for Term 1 with some changes to the activities.

Date Time Program
Tue, 29 Jan 10:30 AM – 2:30 PM Local Lunch-Transport Pickups start at 9.30 am,Hogs Breath Café
Wed, 30 Jan 10:00 AM – 1:00 PM Chat’n’craft
Thu, 31 Jan 11:00 AM – 2:30 PM Welcome back Lunch- Quiche & Salads $8 + $3 Attendance
Fri, 1 Feb 10:00 AM – 1:00 PM Craft
  10:30 AM – 11:30 AM Crosswords with Ray
  10:30 AM – 12:00 PM Local Walking Group -Transport pickups start at 9.00 am
Mon, 4 Feb 11:30 AM – 3:00 PM Chinese New Year Lunch
Tue, 5 Feb 10:00 AM – 1:00 PM Singing Group
Wed, 6 Feb 10:00 AM – 1:00 PM Chat’n’craft
  10:30 AM – 1:00 PM Tech Corner
Thu, 7 Feb 10:00 AM – 3:00 PM Summer BBQ -$10 + $3 Attendance
Fri, 8 Feb 10:00 AM – 1:00 PM Craft
  10:30 AM – 11:30 AM Crosswords with Ray
  11:00 AM – 11:45 AM Pilates
  1:00 PM – 2:00 PM Bingo
Mon, 11 Feb 11:30 AM – 3:00 PM Matt Raynor-Music concert
Tue, 12 Feb 9:30 AM – 2:30 PM Extreme Walking Group-Transport Pickups on the way-Semaphore to Largs Coast walk with lunch along the way
Wed, 13 Feb 10:00 AM – 1:00 PM Chat’n’craft
Thu, 14 Feb 9:00:00 AM- 2:00 PM Gawler Op shop & Lunch at Willaston Hotel-Transport Pickups on the way
Fri, 15 Feb 10:00 AM – 1:00 PM Craft
  10:30 AM – 11:30 AM Crosswords with Ray
  10:30 AM – 12:00 PM Local Walking Group -Transport pickups start at 9.00 am
Mon, 18 Feb 11:30 AM – 3:00 PM Picnic in the Park
Tue, 19 Feb 10:00 AM – 1:00 PM Singing Group
Wed, 20 Feb 10:00 AM – 1:00 PM Chat’n’craft
Thu, 21 Feb 9:00 AM – 3:00 PM Ten pin Bowling-Transport pickups on the way- Lunch at the Bowling Alley
Fri, 22 Feb 10:00 AM – 1:00 PM Craft
  10:30 AM – 11:30 AM Crosswords with Ray
  11:00 AM – 11:45 AM Pilates
  1:00 PM – 2:00 PM Bingo
Mon, 25 Feb 12:30 PM – 2:00 PM Shopping
Tue, 26 Feb 10:30 AM – 2:30 PM Local Lunch-Transport Pickups start at 9.30 am,North East Hotel
Wed, 27 Feb 10:00 AM – 1:00 PM Chat’n’craft
Fri, 1 Mar 10:00 AM – 1:00 PM Craft
  10:30 AM – 11:30 AM Crosswords with Ray
  10:30 AM – 12:00 PM Local Walking Group -Transport pickups start at 9.00 am
Mon, 4 Mar 11:30 AM – 3:00 PM Games and Quiz
Tue, 5 Mar 10:00 AM – 1:00 PM Singing Group
Wed, 6 Mar 10:00 AM – 1:00 PM Chat’n’craft
  10:30 AM – 1:00 PM Tech Corner
Thu, 7 Mar 10:00 AM – 3:00 PM Italian Alfresco Luch & Bocci
Fri, 8 Mar 10:00 AM – 1:00 PM Craft
  10:30 AM – 11:30 AM Crosswords with Ray
  11:00 AM – 11:45 AM Pilates
  1:00 PM – 2:00 PM Bingo
Mon, 11 Mar 11:30 AM – 3:00 PM Public Holiday- Centre closed
Tue, 12 Mar 9:30 AM – 2:30 PM Extreme Group- Mount Lofty with Picnic Lunch
Wed, 13 Mar 10:00 AM – 1:00 PM Chat’n’craft
Fri, 15 Mar 10:00 AM – 1:00 PM Craft
  10:30 AM – 11:30 AM Crosswords with Ray
  10:30 AM – 12:00 PM Local Walking Group -Transport pickups start at 9.00 am
Mon, 18 Mar 11:30 AM – 3:00 PM St Patrick’s Day Lunch
Tue, 19 Mar 10:00 AM – 1:00 PM Singing Group
Wed, 20 Mar 10:00 AM – 1:00 PM Chat’n’craft
Thu, 21 Mar 9:00 AM – 3:00 PM Ten pin Bowling-Transport pickups on the way- Lunch at the Bowling Alley
Fri, 22 Mar 10:00 AM – 1:00 PM Craft
  10:30 AM – 11:30 AM Crosswords with Ray
  11:00 AM – 11:45 AM Pilates
  1:00 PM – 2:00 PM Bingo
Mon, 25 Mar 12:30 PM – 2:00 PM Shopping
Tue, 26 Mar 10:30 AM – 2:30 PM Local Lunch-Transport Pickups start at 9.30 am,TBA
Wed, 27 Mar 10:00 AM – 1:00 PM Chat’n’craft
Fri, 29 Mar 10:00 AM – 1:00 PM Craft
  10:30 AM – 11:30 AM Crosswords with Ray
  10:30 AM – 12:00 PM Local Walking Group -Transport pickups start at 9.00 am
Mon, 1 Apr 11:30 AM – 3:00 PM Games and Quiz
Tue, 2 Apr 10:00 AM – 1:00 PM Singing Group
Wed, 3 Apr 10:00 AM – 1:00 PM Chat’n’craft
  10:30 AM – 1:00 PM Tech Corner
Thu, 4 Apr 10:00 AM – 3:00 PM Breakfast for Lunch- Eggs Benedict or Florentine $10 + $3
Fri, 5 Apr 10:00 AM – 1:00 PM Craft
  10:30 AM – 11:30 AM Crosswords with Ray
  11:00 AM – 11:45 AM Pilates
  1:00 PM – 2:00 PM Bingo
Mon, 8 Apr 11:30 AM – 3:00 PM Last Summer Lunch- BBQ
Wed, 10 Apr 10:00 AM – 1:00 PM Chat’n’craft
Thu, 11 Apr 9:00 AM – 3:00 PM Ten pin Bowling-Transport pickups on the way- Lunch at the Bowling Alley
Fri, 12 Apr 10:00 AM – 1:00 PM Craft
  10:30 AM – 11:30 AM Crosswords with Ray
  10:30 AM – 12:00 PM Local Walking Group -Transport pickups start at 9.00 am

All members are welcome to attend all the activities and outing in the program. Please always call the office to advise attendance and transport.

You can download the program by clicking on the program: Social Centre Program Term 1 2019

Share this Post